Политика AML

Основная цель мероприятий по борьбе с отмыванием денег, которые реализует EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED, заключается в обеспечении того, чтобы клиенты, участвующие в определенных видах деятельности, были идентифицированы по разумному стандарту, при этом сводя к минимуму такую ношу как комплаенс, отражающуюся на легитимных клиентах.
 
ОТМЫВАНИЕ ДЕНЕГ
 
Отмывание денег — это акт конвертации денег или других денежных инструментов, полученных от незаконной деятельности, в деньги или инвестиции, которые кажутся законными, так что их незаконный источник не может быть прослежен. Национальные и международные законы, которые применяются к компаниям и клиентам которые могут вносить и снимать средства со своих счетов, запрещают EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED или ее сотрудникам или агентам сознательно участвовать или пытаться участвовать в денежных операциях с преступным имуществом.

EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED стремится помочь правительствам бороться с угрозой отмывания денег и финансирования террористической деятельности во всем мире. Для этого компания EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED создала очень сложную электронную систему. Эта система документирует и проверяет идентификационные записи клиентов, а также отслеживает и ведет подробные записи всех транзакций. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED тщательно отслеживает подозрительные и значительные операции и сообщает о таких действиях, “предоставляя своевременную и всеобъемлющую информацию” правоохранительным органам. Для обеспечения целостности систем отчетности и защиты предприятий законодательная база обеспечивает правовую защиту поставщиков такой информации. Чтобы свести к минимуму риск отмывания денег и финансирования террористической деятельности, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED ни при каких обстоятельствах не принимает денежные депозиты и не выплачивает наличные деньги. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED оставляет за собой право отказать в обработке перевода на любом этапе, если считает, что перевод каким-либо образом связан с отмыванием денег или преступной деятельностью. Во избежание каких-либо сомнений, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED может задерживать или откладывать платежи на определенный период времени по своему усмотрению. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED запрещено информировать клиентов о том, что они были зарегистрированы за подозрительную деятельность.
 
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ РАСКРЫТИЕ
 
В целях соблюдения законов О борьбе с отмыванием денег, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED требует два различных документа для проверки личности клиента. Первый документ, который нам требуется, — это законный государственный документ, удостоверяющий личность с изображением клиента на нем. Это может быть паспорт государственного образца, водительские права (для стран, где водительские права являются основным документом, удостоверяющим личность) или местное удостоверение личности (без карт доступа компании). Второй документ, который нам требуется, — это счет с собственным именем клиента и фактическим адресом на нем, выпущенный не ранее 3 месяцев назад. Это может быть счет за коммунальные услуги, банковская выписка, аффидевит или любой другой документ с именем и адресом клиента от международно признанной организации. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED также требует, чтобы заполненная и физически подписанная форма заявки на счет была подана в компанию. Клиенты обязаны своевременно предоставлять актуальную идентификационную и контактную информацию, как только происходят изменения. Документы в незападных письмах должны быть переведены на английский язык официальным переводчиком; перевод должен быть заверен печатью и подписью переводчика и отправлен вместе с оригиналом документа с четким изображением заказчика на нем.
 

Политика AML

Основная цель мероприятий по борьбе с отмыванием денег, которые реализует EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED, заключается в обеспечении того, чтобы клиенты, участвующие в определенных видах деятельности, были идентифицированы по разумному стандарту, при этом сводя к минимуму такую ношу как комплаенс, отражающуюся на легитимных клиентах.
 
ОТМЫВАНИЕ ДЕНЕГ
 
Отмывание денег — это акт конвертации денег или других денежных инструментов, полученных от незаконной деятельности, в деньги или инвестиции, которые кажутся законными, так что их незаконный источник не может быть прослежен. Национальные и международные законы, которые применяются к компаниям и клиентам которые могут вносить и снимать средства со своих счетов, запрещают EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED или ее сотрудникам или агентам сознательно участвовать или пытаться участвовать в денежных операциях с преступным имуществом.

EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED стремится помочь правительствам бороться с угрозой отмывания денег и финансирования террористической деятельности во всем мире. Для этого компания EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED создала очень сложную электронную систему. Эта система документирует и проверяет идентификационные записи клиентов, а также отслеживает и ведет подробные записи всех транзакций. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED тщательно отслеживает подозрительные и значительные операции и сообщает о таких действиях, “предоставляя своевременную и всеобъемлющую информацию” правоохранительным органам. Для обеспечения целостности систем отчетности и защиты предприятий законодательная база обеспечивает правовую защиту поставщиков такой информации. Чтобы свести к минимуму риск отмывания денег и финансирования террористической деятельности, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED ни при каких обстоятельствах не принимает денежные депозиты и не выплачивает наличные деньги. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED оставляет за собой право отказать в обработке перевода на любом этапе, если считает, что перевод каким-либо образом связан с отмыванием денег или преступной деятельностью. Во избежание каких-либо сомнений, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED может задерживать или откладывать платежи на определенный период времени по своему усмотрению. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED запрещено информировать клиентов о том, что они были зарегистрированы за подозрительную деятельность.
 
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ РАСКРЫТИЕ
 
В целях соблюдения законов О борьбе с отмыванием денег, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED требует два различных документа для проверки личности клиента. Первый документ, который нам требуется, — это законный государственный документ, удостоверяющий личность с изображением клиента на нем. Это может быть паспорт государственного образца, водительские права (для стран, где водительские права являются основным документом, удостоверяющим личность) или местное удостоверение личности (без карт доступа компании). Второй документ, который нам требуется, — это счет с собственным именем клиента и фактическим адресом на нем, выпущенный не ранее 3 месяцев назад. Это может быть счет за коммунальные услуги, банковская выписка, аффидевит или любой другой документ с именем и адресом клиента от международно признанной организации. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED также требует, чтобы заполненная и физически подписанная форма заявки на счет была подана в компанию. Клиенты обязаны своевременно предоставлять актуальную идентификационную и контактную информацию, как только происходят изменения. Документы в незападных письмах должны быть переведены на английский язык официальным переводчиком; перевод должен быть заверен печатью и подписью переводчика и отправлен вместе с оригиналом документа с четким изображением заказчика на нем.
 

Тpeбyeтcя пoмoщь?

AML Policy

The objective of Anti-Money laundering procedures that EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED implements is to ensure that customers engaging in certain activities are identified to a reasonable standard, while minimizing the compliance burden and impact on legitimate customers.
 
MONEY LAUNDERING
 
Money laundering is the act of converting money or other monetary instruments gained from illegal activity into money or investments that appear to be legitimate, so that its illegal source cannot be traced. Domestic and international laws that apply to companies, whose customers can deposit and withdraw funds from their accounts, make it illegal for EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED, or its employees or agents, to knowingly engage, or attempt to engage in a monetary transaction of criminally derived property.
 
IMPLEMENTED PROCEDURES
 
The objective of Anti-Money laundering procedures that EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED implements is to ensure that customers engaging in certain activities are identified to a reasonable standard, while minimizing the compliance burden and impact on legitimate customers. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED is committed to assisting governments combat the threat of money laundering and financing terrorist activities around the world. For that purpose EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED has set up a highly sophisticated electronic system. This system documents and verifies client identification records, and tracks and maintains detailed records of all transactions. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED carefully tracks suspicious and significant transaction activities, and reports such activities “providing timely and comprehensive information” to law enforcement bodies. To uphold the integrity of reporting systems and to safeguard businesses, the legislative framework provides legal protection to providers of such information. In order to minimize the risk of money laundering and financing terrorist activities, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED neither accepts cash deposits nor disburses cash under any circumstances. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED reserves the right to refuse to process a transfer at any stage, where it believes the transfer to be connected in any way to money laundering or criminal activity. For the avoidance of any doubt, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED may detain or postpone payments for a set period of time at its own discretion. It is forbidden for EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED to inform customers that they have been reported for suspicious activity.
 
ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURES
 
For the purpose of complying with Anti-Money laundering laws, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED requires two different documents to verify the identity of the customer. The first document we require is a legal government-issued, identifying document with the picture of the customer on it. It may be a government-issued passport, driver’s license (for countries where the driver’s license is a primary identification document) or local ID card (no company access cards). The second document we require is a bill with the customer’s own name and actual address on it issued 3 months ago at the earliest. It may be a utility bill, a bank statement, an affidavit, or any other document with the customer’s name and address from an internationally recognized organization. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED also requires a completed and physically-signed account application form to be submitted to the company.Customers are required to submit up to date identification and contact information in a timely manner, as soon as changes occur. Documents in non-western letters must be translated into English by an official translator; the translation must be stamped and signed by the translator and sent together with the original document with a clear picture of the customer on it.
 

AML Policy

The objective of Anti-Money laundering procedures that EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED implements is to ensure that customers engaging in certain activities are identified to a reasonable standard, while minimizing the compliance burden and impact on legitimate customers.
 
MONEY LAUNDERING
 
Money laundering is the act of converting money or other monetary instruments gained from illegal activity into money or investments that appear to be legitimate, so that its illegal source cannot be traced. Domestic and international laws that apply to companies, whose customers can deposit and withdraw funds from their accounts, make it illegal for EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED, or its employees or agents, to knowingly engage, or attempt to engage in a monetary transaction of criminally derived property.
 
IMPLEMENTED PROCEDURES
 
The objective of Anti-Money laundering procedures that EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED implements is to ensure that customers engaging in certain activities are identified to a reasonable standard, while minimizing the compliance burden and impact on legitimate customers. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED is committed to assisting governments combat the threat of money laundering and financing terrorist activities around the world. For that purpose EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED has set up a highly sophisticated electronic system. This system documents and verifies client identification records, and tracks and maintains detailed records of all transactions. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED carefully tracks suspicious and significant transaction activities, and reports such activities “providing timely and comprehensive information” to law enforcement bodies. To uphold the integrity of reporting systems and to safeguard businesses, the legislative framework provides legal protection to providers of such information. In order to minimize the risk of money laundering and financing terrorist activities, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED neither accepts cash deposits nor disburses cash under any circumstances. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED reserves the right to refuse to process a transfer at any stage, where it believes the transfer to be connected in any way to money laundering or criminal activity. For the avoidance of any doubt, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED may detain or postpone payments for a set period of time at its own discretion. It is forbidden for EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED to inform customers that they have been reported for suspicious activity.
 
ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURES
 
For the purpose of complying with Anti-Money laundering laws, EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED requires two different documents to verify the identity of the customer. The first document we require is a legal government-issued, identifying document with the picture of the customer on it. It may be a government-issued passport, driver’s license (for countries where the driver’s license is a primary identification document) or local ID card (no company access cards). The second document we require is a bill with the customer’s own name and actual address on it issued 3 months ago at the earliest. It may be a utility bill, a bank statement, an affidavit, or any other document with the customer’s name and address from an internationally recognized organization. EMERGING MARKETS GROUP LIMITED also requires a completed and physically-signed account application form to be submitted to the company.Customers are required to submit up to date identification and contact information in a timely manner, as soon as changes occur. Documents in non-western letters must be translated into English by an official translator; the translation must be stamped and signed by the translator and sent together with the original document with a clear picture of the customer on it.
 

Need help?